Motivation Monday · Uncategorized

01/01/2017 My Thoughts For The New Year

2017 is here. Make sure to do your best to fill everyday with love, happiness, kindness, smiles, laughter and goodness. Love yourself before you worry about pleasing people and surround yourself with those that bring out the best in you, keep the negativity out and treat others as you would like to be treated. 

My 2016 has had its challenges but with every challenge there was a blessing, I have learnt that I am much more patient and strong than I thought I was. I have learnt that not every wish comes true when I want it to and that’s ok. I have had to let people stay in my past and I unexpectedly have reconnected with other people from my past, I am grateful for the lessons I learnt and I hope that in 2017 I can be the best version of me, the version people didn’t think I could be. 
I wish you all the best and I hope that everyday of this new year is as great for all of you as I hope it will be for me ❤

I hope you enjoy this GIF of cats in hats, just because ☺️

Leave a Reply

